منتجات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية

توفر شركة سماوي للتجارة العامة في دبي أجهزة قياس نسبة الجلوكوز واختبارات الحيوانات المنوية واختبارات الإباضة ومجموع منتجات الفحص الصحي وغيرها الكثير في راحة وخصوصية منزلك.

يحتوي Samawi أيضًا على منتجات فريدة ومبتكرة تستخدم مرفقا سهلاً وسريًا لهاتفك لعقد شرائط الاختبار أمام الكاميرا ، حيث يمكن لتطبيقنا تلقائيًا قياس مستوى الخصوبة أو مستوى السكر بدقة عالية.

تحقق لدينا مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والاتصال بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

اللوازم الطبية في دبي

تعتبر سماوي للتجارة العامة واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال توريد المعدات الطبية في دبي وغيرها من الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن لا نقصر العروض على منتجات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية فحسب ، بل نعتبر أيضًا السلامة المنزلية جزءًا رئيسيًا من حياتنا.

إن عروضنا الفريدة مثل شريط تغطية مفصلات الأصابع ، وسلالم مقيدة السرعة ، ومرايا فحص المركبات ، وأقفال التجنيب التلقائي لباب النار ، والحقائب النقدية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، والمحافظ الرئيسية ، والعناصر الخالية من الطيور تجعل حياتنا آمنة.

يأتي مقياس الجلوكوز الخاص بنا مع تطبيق يحدد نطاقات الجلوكوز في الدم لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين لا يعتمدون على الأنسولين والذين يعانون من داء السكري من النوع 2 أو ما قبل السكري على العيش بصحة أفضل بين زيارات الأطباء.
السكري من النوع 2 هو الشكل الأكثر شيوعا لمرض السكري ، حيث يمثل حوالي 90 ٪ من جميع حالات مرض السكري
بازل ، 10 ديسمبر 2019 – Roche (SIX: RO، ROG؛ OTCQX: RHHBY) يمهد هذا الطريق لإطلاق حل مبتكر لإدارة مرض السكري حول العالم أصبح متاحًا على نطاق واسع عبر متجر Google Play ، مما يتيح الوصول على نطاق أوسع إلى العلاج ذي الصلة معلومات للأشخاص غير المعتمدين على الأنسولين المصابين بالنوع الثاني من السكري أو ما قبل السكري.

تركز Samawi General Trading على الجودة الفائقة والمنتجات المبتكرة المصممة للراحة والسرية والاختبارات الصحية الدقيقة للرجال والنساء. سيغطي مجموعتنا الواسعة من الاختبارات احتياجاتك الصحية الأساسية التي يتم تصنيعها واستخدامها بواسطة أفضل المختبرات المعتمدة في العالم.

كثير من الناس لا يدركون حقيقة أن الرعاية الصحية تبدأ قبل الحمل. يوصي العديد من الخبراء باتخاذ خيارات نمط حياة صحي والتركيز على امتصاص كميات كافية من الفولات والفيتامينات والمعادن الهامة الأخرى. يوفر منتج الاختبار الخاص بنا تحليلًا لعينة السائل المنوي للمساعدة في تقييم الخصوبة. عادةً ما يستخدم اختبار تحليل السائل المنوي هذا لتحديد ما إذا كان الرجل خصبًا أم لا ، خاصةً عندما يواجه الزوجان صعوبة في الحمل. اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

بفضل دقة 99٪ ، وسهولة قراءة النتائج ، يعد اختبار الإباضة هذا بمثابة مقدمة لازمة إذا كنت تحاول الحمل. يمكن أن توفر نظرة ثاقبة مهمة للغاية عندما تكون أكثر خصوبة. سيحدد هذا الاختبار يومَي الخصوبة لديك ، بحيث يمكنك تعظيم فرصك في الحمل بشكل طبيعي. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Scroll to top

Home Health Care Product

Samawi General Trading in Dubai, brings glucose meters, sperm tests, ovulation tests, total health check products, and many more, right into the comfort and privacy of your home. 

Samawi also has unique and innovative products that use an easy, discreet clip-on attachment for your phone to hold test strips in front of your camera, where our app can automatically measure your fertility or sugar level with pinpoint accuracy.

Check our complete line of products and contact us for more details.

Medical Supplies in Dubai

Samawi General Trading is one of the leading Medical equipment supplies in Dubai and other emirates of the United Arab Emirates. We are not limiting offerings to just home health care products but also considering home safety as a key part of our life.

Our unique offerings like finger protector hinge cover stripspeed restrictor rampsvehicle inspection mirrorsfire door retainer auto closerreusable cash bags, and key wallets, and bird free items are making our lives safe.

Our Glucose meter comes with an app that determines blood glucose ranges to help non-insulin-dependent people with type 2 diabetes or pre-diabetes live healthier lives in-between doctors’ visits.
Type 2 diabetes is the most common form of diabetes, accounting for around 90 % of all diabetes cases
Basel, 10 December 2019 – Roche (SIX: RO, ROG; OTCQX: RHHBY) This paves the way for the launch of the innovative diabetes management solution around the world made widely accessible via the Google Play Store, thus enabling broader access to therapy relevant information for non-insulin dependent people with type 2 diabetes or pre-diabetes.

Samawi General Trading is focused on premium quality, and innovative products, designed for convenience, confidentiality, and accurate health testing for men and women. Our wide range of test will cover your basic health needs which are manufactured and used by the world’s best accredited labs.

Many people are not aware of the fact that health care commences well before conception. Many experts recommend to make healthy lifestyle choices and focus on an adequate uptake of folate and other important vitamins and minerals . Our test product provides an analysis of a semen sample to help assess fertility. This basic semen analysis test is typically used to determine if a man is fertile or not, especially when a couple is having difficulty conceiving. Call us for more information.

With its 99% accuracy, and easy to read results, this ovulation test is a must-have precursor if you are trying to conceive. It can provide all-important insight into when you’re most fertile. This test will identify your 2 most fertile days, so you can maximize your chances of getting pregnant naturally. Contact us for more information.

Scroll to top