موردو معدات الصحة والسلامة دبي

نحن موردي معدات الصحة والسلامة في دبي نقدم خدمات في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سماوي للتجارة العامة هي شركة مقرها دبي والتي بدأت في عام 2010 لخدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن شركة شابة ومبتكرة تغذيها الرغبة المتزايدة في البحث والتزويد

المنتجات الأكثر ابتكارا المتعلقة بالمعدات الطبية واللوازم الطبية

medical equipment and medical supplies

منتجات الصحة والسلامة

نحن السماوي للتجارة العامة نقدم منتجات الصحة والسلامة في مجموعة واسعة مثل Finger Hinge Cover Strip و Speed ​​Restrictor Ramps و Vehicle

إن مرايا التفتيش ، واقتراب السيارات من باب النار ، والحقائب النقدية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، والمحافظ الرئيسية ، والعناصر الخالية من الطيور تجعل حياتنا آمنة وسهلة. هذه العناصر نستطيع

اشحن الى اي مكان محلي في الامارات سلالم تقييد السرعة يمكن ترتيب هذه الوحدات المركبة وتثبيتها للتأثير وتقليل سرعة حركة المرور القادمة

معظم المواقع أو المواقع. يجعل تصنيع المواد عالية الجودة هذه الوحدات المتخصصة الخيار المفضل للمستخدم المميز ، في حين يضمن التصميم المدروس أداءً موثوقًا وعمليًا ، ليلا أو نهارا ، في أي بيئة.

يعد DoorSense جهازًا موثوقًا وعالي الجودة لأبواب الإفراج الصوتي يلبي جميع المتطلبات القانونية للاستخدام في مجموعة واسعة من البيئات بما في ذلك المناطق الحساسة مثل المدارس ودور الرعاية ، وما إلى ذلك. يحرر الباب تلقائيًا في حالة صوت إنذار الحريق أو في وقت محدد. نحن شركة مبتكرة وسريعة النمو في موردي معدات الصحة والسلامة في دبي.

تتوفر الحقائب النقدية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام بأحجام وألوان مختلفة ، وتعتمد الحقائب النقدية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام على ختم أمان مرفق بآلية الرمز البريدي لردع التلاعب غير المصرح به بالمحتويات أثناء وجود الحقيبة في الطريق.

قد تحدث الحوادث والإصابات الناتجة عن حبس الأصابع في الأبواب مما يؤدي إلى بتر الأصابع أو الألم المستمر والجراحة الترميمية حتى داخل منزلك. أبوابك تشكل خطرًا كبيرًا على السلامة إذا لم تحمي أسرتك بوضع واقي إصبع السماوي – غطاء تجويف مفصلي. احمِ عائلتك خاصة أطفالك من هذه التجربة المؤلمة ، اتصل بنا الآن لمزيد من المعلومات.

يمكن أن تجعل منحدرات السرعة أو الصدمات المقيدة للسرعة حركة المرور بطيئة لتعزيز السلامة وتساعد السائق على توخي الحذر في القيادة. منحدر السرعة الخاص بنا متاح لتقييد سرعات السيارة حتى: 5 ميل في الساعة أو 10 ميل في الساعة والتي تستخدم غالبًا مع لوحات تدفق حركة المرور. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات الآن حول اللافتات ، وقيود السرعة ، وغيرها من منتجات تعزيز السلامة التي تحتاج إليها.

سواء كنت بحاجة إلى مرآة فحص تلسكوبية قابلة للفصل من هيكل إصلاح السيارة مع مصباح LED ، أو مرآة فحص بسيطة للتحقق من حالة سيارتك في أي وقت تحتاج إليها على الفور ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا وطلب هذه الأجهزة الأساسية مباشرة إلى Samawi General Trading. الدردشة معنا مباشرة لمزيد من المعلومات.

يمكن لأكياس الأمان المختومة من الرمز البريدي أن تتيح لك معرفة ما إذا كانت ممتلكاتك قد تعرضت للاختراق أم لا. يتم ترقيم الختم الخاص بنا بشكل فريد لحمايته من الاستبدال ويتم تأمينه بإحكام. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للاستفادة من هذه الحقائب المضمونة.

هذا DoorSense الذكي ، هو وحدة إطلاق أبواب قائمة بذاتها مصممة لإبقاء الباب مفتوحًا أو ثابتًا ، ولكنها ستصدر تلقائيًا في حالة انقطاع إنذار الحريق. سيتم إطلاقه تلقائيًا في حالة انقطاع صوت إنذار الحريق أو إعداده يدويًا على وظيفة المؤقت. يمكن أيضا أن يكون الموقت تجاوز اعتمادا على الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Scroll to top

Health and Safety equipment suppliers Dubai

We health and safety equipment suppliers Dubai offering services across the United Arab Emirates. Samawi General Trading is a Dubai based company that started in 2010 to serve clients across the United Arab Emirates. We are a young and innovative company fueled by an ever-increasing desire to seek out and supply

the most innovative products related to medical equipment and medical supplies

Health and Safety Products

We Samawi General Trading provide Health and Safety products in a wide range such as Finger Protector Hinge Cover Strip, Speed Restrictor Ramps, Vehicle

Inspection Mirrors, Fire Door Retainer Auto Closer, Reusable Cash Bags, Key Wallets, and bird free items are making our life safe and easy. These items we can

ship anywhere locally in UAE.  Speed Restrictor Ramps these modular units can be arranged and installed to effect and reduce the speed of on-coming traffic on

most sites or locations. High-quality materials manufacture makes these specialist units the preferred choice for the discerning user, while thoughtful design ensures reliable, practical performance, day or night, in any environment.

DoorSense is a reliable, high-quality acoustic release door hold-open device that meets all legal requirements for use in a wide range of environments including sensitive areas such as schools, care homes, etc. It holds a fire door open in any position but automatically releases the door should a fire alarm sound or at a set time. We are an innovative and fast-growing company in the Health and safety equipment suppliers in Dubai. 

Reusable Cash Bags are available in different sizes and colors, reusable cash bags rely on a security seal attached to the zip mechanism to deter unauthorized tampering with the contents whilst the bag is in transit.

Accident and injuries due to trapping fingers in doors leading to finger amputation or ongoing pain and reconstructive surgery may happen even inside your home. Your doors are a serious safety risk if you do not protect your family by putting Samawi’s finger protector – hinge cavity cover. Protect your family specially your kids from this traumatic experience, contact us now for more information.

Speed ramps or speed restrictor bumps can force traffic to slow down to promote safety and helps motorist be caucious in driving. Our speed ramp are available to restrict vehicle speeds up to: 5 mph or 10 mph which are often used in conjunction with traffic flow plates. Call us for more information now about signage, speed restrictors, and other safety promoting products you need.

Whether you need an Adjustable Repair Vehicle Chassis Telescopic Inspection Mirror with LED Light, or a simple Inspection Mirror to check your vehicle condition anytime you immediately need it, you can contact us and directly order these essential devices to Samawi General Trading. Chat us live for more information. 

Our security zip sealed bags can let you know if your belongings has been compromized. Our seal is uniquely numbered to protect it from replacement and secured that it is sealed. Call us for more information to avail this secured bags.

This smart DoorSense, is a standalone door release unit designed to keep the door open, or fixed, but will automatically release if the fire alarm goes off. It will automatically releases if fire alarm sound goes off, or if it is manually set-up on its timer functionality. Timer can also be override dependind on your requirements. Contact us for more information.

Scroll to top